Home » Uncategorized » Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: My Life as a Darklord

Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: My Life as a Darklord

Please follow and like us:

My Life as a Darklord


Director(s) Hiroyuki Kaneko
Producer(s) Takamasa Shiba
Hiroaki Iwano
Designer(s) Hiroyuki Kaneko
Artist(s) Yasuhisa Izumisawa
Writer(s) Motomu Toriyama
Sachie Hirano
Composer(s) Kumi Tanioka
Series Final Fantasy
Platform(s) WiiWare
JP: June 30, 2009[2]
PAL: July 17, 2009[1]
NA: July 20, 2009[3]


announced on March 25th, 2009


A demo version was released for download for free on the Wii Shop channel for a short time in early 2010.



The story is set after the events of My Life as a King and is about the daughter of the Darklord, who after her 16th Birthday becomes a Darklord herself and decides to start a war again, trying to defeat all the do-gooders who attack her floating castle, which she takes from town to town, igniting war.


Anyway, she has a bunch of Tonberry servants that are tasked with finding famous heroes for her to destroy, but her biggest lead, a group the Tonberries called “The Striped Brigands”, turns out not to have any treasure.


Next, they find an Adventurer who turns out to be Princess Fiona of Alfitaria, who wants Mira to create peace between Monsters and all the races.


There’s some drama with Tonberry betraying her and conspiring with the Stiltzkin Moogle (who has been in a bunch of the crystal Chronicle games), but after a brief meeting with The Darklord, and after defeating the King of Paterak, she suddenly decides to reveal her plans for peace between humans and monsters.



Literal Tower defence



Monster types

5 Chapters plus DLCs



Check out this episode!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow by Email